Header Ebene2 Kontakt Contacts

Contacts

Personal contact is extremely important for us,
which is why you can find the right contact here for each and every issue.

We’ll be delighted to advise you!

Head of Sales
Andre Heuwinkel Leitung Vertrieb

Andrea Heuwinkel

Head of sales
a.heuwinkel@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-46
Nick Wood Leitung Niederlassung Vereinigtes Königreich

Nicholas Wood

Head of branch United Kingdom and France
n.wood@papier-sprick.co.uk
+44 7718 915553
Axel Walther Vertrieb Deutschland Nord-Ost

Axel Walther

Sales Germany north-east
a.walther@papier-sprick.de
+49 151 12 52 26 99
Sebastian Görner - Vertrieb Deutschland Nord-Ost

Sebastian Görner

Sales Germany north-east
s.goerner@papier-sprick.de
+49 173 26 33 390
Simone Eikenbusch

Simone Eikenbusch

Sales Germany north-east
Simone Eikenbusch
+49 521 93205-92
Leitung Region Deutschland Nord-Ost

Sonja Wehmeier

Head of sales Germany north-east
s.wehmeier@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-59
Timo Hartmann Leitung Vertrieb Deutschland

Timo Hartmann

Head of sales Germany
t.hartmann@papier-sprick.de
+49 162 2423213
Davide Serrone

Davide Serrone

Sales southern region Germany
d.serrone@papier-sprick.de
+49 1515 33 54 510
Denis Eckiert

Denis Eckiert

Sales southern region Germany
d.eckiert@papier-sprick.de
+49 1515 33 50 673
Seyhan Güzel Vertrieb Deutschland Süd

Seyhan Güzel

Sales Germany south
s.yilmaz@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-76
Timo Hartmann Leitung Vertrieb Deutschland

Timo Hartmann

Head of sales Germany
t.hartmann@papier-sprick.de
+49 162 2423213
Dennis Suck Leitung Region Deutschland West

Dennis Suck

Head of sales Germany west
d.suck@papier-sprick.de
+49 173 54 67 202
Günter Dilly Vertrieb Deutschland West

Günter Dilly

Sales Germany west
g.dilly@papier-sprick.de
+49 170 77 70 455
Iris Brüggemann Vertrieb Deutschland West

Iris Brüggemann

Sales Germany west
i.brueggemann@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-79
Kai Winkler Vertrieb Deutschland West

Kai Winkler

Sales Germany west
k.winkler@papier-sprick.de
+49 151 22 54 43 83
Leonie Stock Vertrieb Deutschland West

Leonie Stock

Sales Germany west
l.stock@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-15
Melanie Schöckel Vertrieb Deutschland West

Melanie Schöckel

Sales Germany west
m.schoeckel@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-26
Timo Hartmann Leitung Vertrieb Deutschland

Timo Hartmann

Head of sales Germany
t.hartmann@papier-sprick.de
+49 162 2423213
Alex Tanasa Vertrieb Vereinigtes Königreich

Alex Tanasa

Sales United Kingdom
a.tanasa@papier-sprick.co.uk
+44 730 8500059
Daniel Leigh

Daniel Leigh

Sales United Kingdom
d.leigh@papier-sprick.co.uk
Nick Wood Leitung Niederlassung Vereinigtes Königreich

Nicholas Wood

Head of branch United Kingdom and France
n.wood@papier-sprick.co.uk
+44 7718 915553
Royaume-Uni

Tony Nineberg

Sales United Kingdom
t.nineberg@papier-sprick.co.uk
+44 7308 444410
Irene Nitidem

Irene Nitidem

Sales France
i.nitidem@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93 205 73
Jean-Marc Delfino Vertrieb Frankreich

Jean-Marc Delfino

Sales France
jm.delfino@papier-sprick.fr
+33 675292419
Nick Wood Leitung Niederlassung Vereinigtes Königreich

Nicholas Wood

Head of branch United Kingdom and France
n.wood@papier-sprick.co.uk
+44 7718 915553
Hendrik Portmann Vertrieb International

Hendrik Portmann

International sales
h.portmann@papier-sprick.de
+49 151 414 35 337
Pia Stellbrink

Pia Stellbrink

Head of international sales
p.stellbrink@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-57
Robert Kölbel

Robert Kölbel

International sales
r.koelbel@papier-sprick.de
+49 171 28 04 492
Contactphoto Tim Römer Internal Sales

Tim Römer

International sales
t.roemer@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-58
Angelina Winkler

Angelina Winkler

Internal Sales
a.winkler@papier-sprick.de
+49 5642 9801-284
Charlotte Göbel

Charlotte Göbel

Internal Sales
c.goebel@papier-sprick.de
+49 5642 9801-42
Karen Varlemann

Karen Varlemann

Internal Sales
k.varlemann@papier-sprick.de
+49 5642 9801-282
Nadine Gemmeker

Nadine Gemmeker

Team Management
n.gemmeker@papier-sprick.de
+49 5642 9801-43
Sabrina Laudage

Sabrina Laudage

Internal Sales
s.laudage@papier-sprick.de
+49 5642 9801-281
Saskia Kesting

Saskia Kesting

Internal Sales
s.kesting@papier-sprick.de
+49 5642 9801-285
Vertrieb International

Fabian Kleffmann

Product manager
f.kleffmann@papier-sprick.de
+49 151 15 00 51 20
Gerhard Vogel Produktmanager

Gerhard Vogel

Product manager
g.vogel@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-90
Jörg Kaschny Leitung Produktmanagement

Jörg Kaschny

Head of product management
j.kaschny@papier-sprick.de
+49 171 67 53 347
Mirko Salge Produktmanager

Mirko Salge

Product manager
m.salge@papier-sprick.de
+49 521 93205-44