Papier Sprick at the LogiMAT 2024:
trade fair highlight PaperJet® Bridge

We are looking back on a successful LogiMAT in Stuttgart with a total of around 76,000 visitors. Alongside solutions in the field of automated packaging, the PaperJet® Bridge was the absolute highlight of our trade fair presence this year.

We will be happy to present our solutions in a personalised, free and non-binding live presentation and answer your questions.

The paperjet® bridge

Fast, modular and easy to use: The PaperJet® Bridge is the solution for endless cushion supply at the packing station. At our trade fair stand, the guide system grabbed attention as an eye-catcher with an illuminated visualization and highlighted the particularly fast cushion transport. From the base station with the tried-and-tested PaperJet®, the PaperJet® Bridge conveyed paper cushions at the touch of a button to the removal container at the other end of the stand. It fully utilized the advantages of its particularly low footprint and slim design during the trade fair presentation.

Would you like to see the PaperJet® Bridge in action? We offer you a personalised online presentation in which we answer your questions, free of charge and non-binding.

Play Video

Paperjet®bridge: fast, modular and easy to use

The PaperJet® Bridge makes full use of the PaperJet®‘s speed of up to 200 cushions per minute, enabling uninterrupted cushion supply at top speed. The system can be ideally adapted to the requirements of the packing situation: It can be integrated via stands, wall mounting or ceiling suspension; cushion lengths and conveying speed are freely adjustable.

POWERFUL SYSTEM FOR EFFICIENT CUSHIONING SUPPLY

The PaperJet® is the fastest paper cushioning system on the market. The system ensures a fast and demand-orientated material supply within the packaging process in the form of individual paper cushions. The paper feed from the ComPackt endless pallet enables set-up times to be reduced to a minimum. Thanks to its small footprint, the PaperJet® can be perfectly integrated into the existing packing station.

OPTIMISED SHIPPING PROCESSES: EFFICIENT, COST-CONSCIOUS, ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY

With the VariMailer® Pro, we showcased an innovative solution in the field of packaging automation at our stand. The system packs and labels automatically – a particularly high output and product-tailored shipping packaging in the form of the V-Mail® help to optimize the shipping process. Visitors to our stand were able to experience the simple operation of the system, which is made possible by a particularly intuitive user interface.

Would you like to see the VariMailer® Pro in action? We offer you a personalised online presentation in which we answer your questions, free of charge and non-binding.

Play Video

Sustainability is a key aspect of our products: The consumables of the VariMailer® Pro are made of eco-friendly corrugated cardboard from the roll, replacing the need to stock many different types of shipping packaging. The ComPackt® continuous paper pallet supplies the PaperJet® with 7,600 running meters of certified recycled paper and reduces set-up times to a minimum.

Impressions of the trade fair

Play Video

Personalised live presentation

We care about your time – that is why we offer a dedicated online presentation just for you. Our consultants and media team are ready to showcase our solutions and answer your questions!

Request an appointment now

Suche

Papier Sprick auf der LogiMAT 2024:
Messehighlight PaperJet® Bridge

Wir blicken zurück auf eine erfolgreiche LogiMAT in Stuttgart mit insgesamt rund 76.000 Fachbesuchern. Neben Lösungen im Bereich der automatisierten Verpackung war in diesem Jahr die PaperJet® Bridge das absolute Highlight unseres Messeauftritts.

Gerne präsentieren wir unsere Lösungen in einer individuellen, kostenlosen sowie unverbindlichen Live-Präsentation und beantworten Eure Fragen.

Die paperjet® bridge

Schnell, modular und einfach zu bedienen: Die PaperJet® Bridge ist die Lösung für endlose Polsterversorgung am Packplatz. Auf unserem Messestand machte das Leitsystem als wirkungsvoller Blickfang mit einer illuminierten Visualisierung auf sich aufmerksam und veranschaulichte so die besonders schnelle Polsterförderung. Von der Basisstation mit dem erprobten PaperJet® förderte die PaperJet® Bridge auf Knopfdruck Papierpolster zum Entnahmebehälter am anderen Ende des Messestandes. Dabei spielte sie ihre Vorteile des besonders geringen Foodprints und des schlanken Designs während der Messepräsentation voll aus.

Ihr wollt die PaperJet® Bridge in Aktion erleben? Wir bieten Euch eine individuelle Online-Präsentation an, in der wir Eure Fragen beantworten, kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Video abspielen

PaperJet® Bridge: schnell, modular und
einfach zu bedienen

Die PaperJet® Bridge spielt Geschwindigkeit des PaperJet® von bis zu 200 Polstern pro Minute voll aus und ermöglicht so unterbrechungsfreie Polsterversorgung in Höchstgeschwindigkeit. Dabei lässt sich das System ideal an die Anforderungen der Packsituation anpassen: Die Integration kann über Ständer, Wandmontage oder Deckenabhängung erfolgen; Polsterlängen und Fördergeschwindigkeit sind frei regulierbar.

LEISTUNGSFÄHIGES SYSTEM FÜR EINE EFFIZIENTE POLSTERVERSORGUNG

Der PaperJet® ist das schnellste Papierpolstersystem auf dem Markt. Das System stellt eine schnelle und bedarfsgerechte Materialversorgung innerhalb des Verpackungsprozesses in Form von individuellen Papierpolstern sicher. Die Papierzuführung von der ComPackt Endlospalette ermöglicht es, Rüstzeiten auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Dank seines geringen Footprints lässt sich der PaperJet® ideal in den bestehenden Packplatz integrieren.

Der VariMailer® Pro - OPTIMIERT VERSANDPROZESSE: EFFIZIENT, KOSTENBEWUSST, UMWELTFREUNDLICH

Mit dem VariMailer® Pro positionierten wir an unserem Stand eine innovative Lösung im Bereich Verpackungsautomatisierung. Das System verpackt und etikettiert automatisch – ein besonders hoher Output und eine produktzugeschnittene Versandverpackung in Form der V-Mail® tragen hier zur Optimierung des Versandprozesses bei. Von der einfachen Bedienbarkeit des Systems, die durch eine besonders intuitive Benutzeroberfläche gewährleistet wird, konnten sich die Besucherinnen und Besucher unseres Messestandes live überzeugen.

Ihr wollt den VariMailer® Pro in Aktion erleben? Wir bieten Euch eine individuelle Online-Präsentation an, in der wir Eure Fragen beantworten, kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Video abspielen

Nachhaltigkeit ist ein wesentlicher Kernaspekt unserer Produkte: Das Verbrauchsmaterial des VariMailer® Pro ist aus umweltfreundlicher Wellpappe von der Rolle und ersetzt so die Lagerhaltung vieler verschiedener Versandverpackungen. Die Endlos-Papierpalette ComPackt® versorgt den PaperJet® mit 7.600 Laufmetern zertifiziertem Recyclingpapier und reduziert die Rüstzeiten auf ein Minimum.

Eindrücke von der Messe

Video abspielen

Persönliche Live-Präsentation

Eure Zeit ist uns wichtig – deshalb bieten wir individuelle, auf Euch zugeschnittene, Online-Präsentationen an. Lernt unsere Lösungen kennen, stellt Eure Fragen, unser Team steht bereit!

Jetzt Termin anfragen